• Bestuur J.R.C. Ducks

    RolNaamE-mailadresTelefoonnummer
    VoorzitterRemco van Nistelrooijvoorzitter@jrc-ducks.nl06 21 35 62 56
    PenningmeesterNiels Denteneerpenningmeester@jrc-ducks.nl06 31 75 51 81
    SecretarisKlaartje van der Burgtinfo@jrc-ducks.nl06 41 18 63 11
    WedstrijdsecretariaatLiesbeth Smulderswedstrijdsecretariaat@jrc-ducks.nl06 25 26 44 99
    WedstrijdsecretariaatHenriƫtte Dikmanswedstrijdsecretariaat@jrc-ducks.nl06 33 01 47 28
    TC-VoorzitterBob Leermakersbobleermakers@hotmail.com
    VeldbeheerderMax Denteneermaxdenteneer@hotmail.com
  • Wedstrijdsecretariaat

    RolNaamE-mailadresTelefoonnummer
    WedstrijdsecretarisLiesbeth Smulderswedstrijdsecretariaat@jrc-ducks.nl06 25 26 44 99
    WedstrijdsecretarisHenriƫtte Dikmanswedstrijdsecretariaat@jrc-ducks.nl06 33 01 47 28
  • Materiaalbeheer

    RolNaam
    Materiaalbeheerder Yannick Brechenmacher
  • Kantinecommissie

    RolNaam
    Aanspreekpunt Thor van den Dool
    Commissielid Maarten Duffhues
    Commissielid Jan van der Wielen
  • Activiteitencommissie

    RolNaam
    AanspreekpuntTeun Toemen
    CommissielidElise Dikmans
    CommissielidBrechje Smit
  • Inkoop kantine

    RolNaam
    InkoopBas van der Burgt